Previous Next

Current Republican Elected Officials


Donald J. Trump

President of the United States


Cory Gardner

US Senate

Cory Gardner for Senate



Scott Tipton

Colorado U.S. Representative – 3rd District

Glen Gallegos

CU Regent – 3rd Congressional District

Glen Gallegos for CU Regent


Heidi Ganahl

CU Regent At-Large

Heidi for CU Regent


Joyce Rankin

State Board of Education – 3rd District

Joyce Rankin for Board of Education


Bob Rankin

Colorado State Senator – 8th District

Bob Rankin for State Senate

Perry Will

State Representative – District 57



Jefferson Cheney

District Attorney  – 9th District


Tom Jankovsky

Garfield County Commissioner – District 1

Tom Jankovsky for Commissioner


John Martin

Garfield County Commissioner – District 2


Mike Samson

Garfield County Commissioner

Mike Samson for County Commissioner


Our Mission: The mission of the Garfield County GOP is to help elect Republicans committed to the principles upon which this Republic was founded.

Caucus, County Assembly, and Convention

Caucus, County Assembly, and Convention Garfield County Republican Caucuses Saturday, March 7th, at 10am. Check in between 9am and 10am Please pre-register at Precincts 1-4 Roaring Fork High School 2270 Highway 133 Carbondale, CO 81623 Precincts 5-12 Morgridge Commons 815 Cooper Avenue, 2nd Floor Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 Precincts 13-18 Riverside Middle School 215 Alder Avenue …

Read more